Summary of Learning

Well the semester has come to and end which means it is time for me to express how much I have gained from my ECMP 455 course.

Check out my Summary Of Learning:)

I had troubles thinking of a way I could top my Summary of Learning for ECMP 355 and once I saw the amazing app Powtoon I knew this would! I think this app is absolutely amazing and I would recommend it to anyone. It’s super easy to use and navigate. It comes with a free version but also a premium (must pay) that allows you to access more features. I had a free 2 day trial of premium!

Overall I think that I did pretty well in this class. I made sure to have all my blog posts up and comment on a variety of blogs. I do think that I could have been a little bit more helpful to my classmates when they were needing help. I may not have been as active as some other students but it’s not that I was doing the work/participating but I was absorbing. I was the one learning from my classmates.

2 thoughts on “Summary of Learning

  1. hannahpaul94 says:

    I really found your video interesting to watch! Not only was your video intriguing to watch, and I felt like I really got a feel for what you learned in this class, but i also became intrigued by the program. Thanks to you I now have this program bookmarked to use in a classroom. I think it would be a great tool for students to use to create presentations, especially if they are nervous to get up and speak in front of their class using this program would be amazing. Thank You 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

