Educreations Screencast

Hey Everyone,

Here is the tutorial on how to use Educreations. I apologize for the top of it being cut off! I have no idea how that happened or how to fix it on my computer since I do not have much experience creating screencasts. If you have an suggestions as to why that would be great! I use a Macbook.

I will include some screenshots so you can see what the top looks like that is missing:)

IMG_1086So this is what the top of the students page looks like.

IMG_1087This is what both teacher/student see when creating a                                                                              lesson.

IMG_1088This is what the teacher will see on main page!

 

 

Here is the link to our resource, Educreations.

Leave a Reply

